New year – new blog! Oh no not another one …

Hello! So I’m completely new at this. A veritable blog novice. The only person who will probably read it is my other half (and over my shoulder as I type!). But you’ve got to start somewhere … so here is the beginning. Please feel free (if anyone does actually read this) to give me advice and pointers because all help is gratefully received. This is a short one and it will continue to be short until my dissertation is handed in on 18th January. The truth is I simply cannot wait to finish …. there is an awfully long story hidden in there … perhaps some of it will make it into this collection of nonsensical whitterings. The one thing I will say is that I’m excited about the start of a brand new shiny year! Ciao for now xxx

About Ultraviolet101

Musician, composer, music therapist, writer and all round nutty person. I get about in a wheelchair (or wheelie which is a much more friendly term!).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New year – new blog! Oh no not another one …

  1. Cool, glad to see you blogging and am looking forward to reading more from you

    Much love,
    Rachel

  2. Mairi Walls says:

    I’ll be following from afar! Keep the wittering going!! xxx

Leave a Reply

